Posted by: didyouseethis | March 1, 2012

R.I.P Breitbart

The DH and I both loved Andrew Breitbart…I can hear DH yelling for me to come and watch a clip of the latest weasels that Breitbart had drug out into the light.  He read all the “BIGS“. And it occurs to me that since God gave us beer because he wants us to be happy…then maybe DH is sitting in heaven now watching a spring training game and having a beer with Breitbart.

I’m still reading/watching tributes…but Kira Davis of recent “Apology” fame has said much of what I feel today.

Godspeed Andrew Breitbart

Love,
Mom

Leave a Reply

Categories

