Posted by: didyouseethis | February 15, 2011

The Best Things…

Still grateful for the little things…just so tired at the end of the day that sometimes I fall asleep before I get around to posting…which could totally be the best thing on a lot of days

Mom: Sleep…
The Daughter sending me her best thing and having it make me LOL

The Daughter: Hanging out with DFAM
Watching The Soup with her hubby (who needs an alias here!)
Watching The Bachelor with said hubby who knows the names of everyone and gives the bachelor advice through the telly!

The Uncle (Formerly Known As The Boy): hanging out with li’l G
Waking up with no money and finishing it with a wallet full of 20’s

DFAM: Hanging out with The Daughter and lil’ G

DFAM had several more as did The Uncle (Formerly Known As The Boy)’s Girl…but I was clearing my phone and deleted some before I got them typed out. Big Duh on my part.

update: DFAM…Britta pitcher and painting toe nails

But I am so happy that the best thing about a lot of days…is that they are all thinking about these things and sending them to me.
I love you all.

Love,
Mom

Leave a Reply

Categories

