Posted by: didyouseethis | February 9, 2011

The Best Thing About Today

Mom…my two kids…and my other 2 kids from other mothers…you know who you are ;-)…DFAM

The Daughter…lil’ G slept all night and i was well rested for my return to work

The Uncle (formerly known as The Boy)…watched a movie that made me want to go to the range tomorrow and I had some green beans that were good

The Uncle’s Girl…hanging out with my niece, mom, and grandmother…4 generations laughing for hours

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

