Posted by: didyouseethis | March 12, 2010

GRATITUDE # 31

*Two sunny days that melted…almost…all the snow.

*Earl Gray tea…Hot.   And toast with rosemary jelly.
*That I am, in my own little tiny minuscule way, associated with these people.  Humbling.
*Lt. G’s book Kaboom came in the mail yesterday!  I think I need a continuous loop of All These Things That I Have Done while I read it.
*Tannis on becoming one’s mother.
*Come August…I might just change the title of this blog…or at least my signature to…

Love,
GraM*A (for real)  🙂

Responses

  1. Love the new signature 😉 Especially love the FOR REAL!


Leave a Reply

Categories

