Posted by: didyouseethis | February 14, 2010

LOL FAIL

So…

I go into the bedroom to make the bed. There lies the world class sleeper Calvin…under the covers…head on my pillow…with a smile on his feline face. I’m thinkin’…this is it! My first LOL. I have a caption.   I open the blinds…he doesn’t move…I get the camera…he doesn’t move…I get the shot in the view finder…he doesn’t move…I think press shutter release…and before that thought can travel from my brain to my finger…his eyes pop open and his head comes off the pillow.   Foiled again.

Demotivator from here…very not PC!

Off to do laundry…or something I’ll have more success with.

Love,
Mom

Leave a Reply

Categories

