Posted by: didyouseethis | August 16, 2009

Sunday Funny….Woodstock

Someone asked me earlier this week if I was going to watch a program on teevee about Woodstock.  My answer, “Hell, No!”  Truth be told…I had an invitation to go…I didn’t.  One of the better decisions of my life.  This morning DH asked if I’d read Doug Giles yet.   Now,  I’ve got lots of Mom work to do today, but I’d be remiss if I didn’t put this up on the fridge for your Sunday entertainment.

I could go on about how phoney the whole Woodstock/Peace/Love schtick was…but as I said, I have Mom stuff to do.

Love,
Mom

Leave a Reply

Categories

