Posted by: didyouseethis | March 28, 2009

Light Up The Night…part 2…Human Achievement Hour

Human Achievement Hour.  YES!  Found at Michelle Malkin.  From the Competitive Enterprise Institute. Check out their video.

I’m a little late in getting this up.  The reason…I just got back from visiting my brother in the hospital.  He had both knees replaced on Monday.  He’s going home tomorrow.  That, I would say, is HUMAN ACHIEVEMENT!!!

When I got home…DH was in full anti-darkness mode.

3-28-09-human-achievement-hour-003My little beacon in the darkness.

Love,
Mom

Leave a Reply

Categories

