Posted by: didyouseethis | March 16, 2008

Gratitude #11

gratitude.jpg

*The Boy coming in and changing the television channel….to National Treasure!

*Sean Bean (so good at being bad)…will always be Boromir to me.

*Robert Ferrigno…I’m typing fast so I can get back to Sins of the Assassin.

*The stack of books waiting for me to finish Sins of the Assassin.

*The box of books sitting next to the stack…waiting for a rainy day when I want to escape 😉

*Mary Engelbreit…who often draws what I feel.

mary-engelbreit-books-r.jpg

Love, Mom

Leave a Reply

Categories

