Posted by: didyouseethis | December 10, 2007

Mom Home Alone

Everyone is at work…a rare day all to myself…except for the feline beasties…who at the moment are not bouncing off the walls. Ever wonder what Mom does home alone? Besides working on Christmas cards…that I swore would be out the week after Thanksgiving (that made even me laugh)…and getting some last minute care packages ready to mail….with no one around to tell me to “turn it down”…I’m listening to THIS…

 

I usually save cranking this song up for the first really heavy snowfall (once I’m home and we’re all safe and snug. But working on these Christmas projects has me wanting a big shot of TSO…NOW!

Hehehe…got my tickets…locked in the secure vault…I can’t wait.

Love, Mom

Responses

  1. Thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.. I so needed this..:)

  2. You’re welcome brat…I just knew you’d like TSO.

  3. ooops I never heard of TSO šŸ˜¦ but know I am “educated” *lol*


Leave a Reply

Categories

