Posted by: didyouseethis | January 9, 2013

A Yea of Gratitude Day 9

When I  scrapbooked The Daughter’s wedding pictures I just could not leave any out.  Contrary to what I tell my customers….they all went in.  The problem has been that the album was too unwieldy.  So tonight I finally started to divide it into two albums.

I look at it…and it seems….a fairy tale life from Once Upon A Time.  It must have been my life…because there I am in the pictures.

Family 010

For what was and for the “strength in what remains”…I am eternally grateful.  (And I will be even more grateful when I can access the bulk of the digital pics that are on a disc…and I can’t figure out how to rescue them.)

Love,
Mom & Amma

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

